Taylor and Associates Law P.C.

(By Appointment Only)
366 Lewis Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11233

Taylor and Associates Law P.C.
“Taylor and Associates Law, P.C. did fabulous work for our employee who needed his H1-B. Excellent communication and follow up at every turn. They made a very confusing process extremely easy. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.”– Christine T. (August 2019)
"L1 and EB1C - Good Experience Marc Taylor represented me during my employment-based permanent residency application, and in my L1 renewal petition, in both cases, we get the petition approved. His team is very professional. You will always get an answer from your questions. You can trust in his advice even when is not the answer that are you looking for, sometimes google search may create a false expectation in us..but he with his experience will make sure keep your feet in the real world and following all immigration laws. The method to reduce their cost is based on an online system, where you should prepare your case following some directions, and after you complete your part, Mr. Marc and his team will review your documents and make sure that everything is right. In part I liked, I never had to ask to correct any information in any USCIS form, and I filled many forms. I am delighted with their service, which ultimately led to me acquiring permanent residency."– Andreia (January 2020)
Review From Avvo
"Efficient, responsive and cost effective Marc Taylor via TNALaw represented me during my employment based permanent residency application (Green Card). I found them to be very professional, responsive to my emails and helpful guides throughout the process. They are very competitive in cost, which mostly comes from how prepared their online system is in guiding you through the process yourself, and are always there to review your documents and answer any questions that arise. I was very happy with their service which ultimately led to me acquiring permanent residency."– Donal (October 2019)
Review From Avvo
"Great Legal Service & Advice! Taylor & Associates Law P.C. provided great legal service and advice for my US Citizenship application. They provided all the necessary forms to complete for the application process. This was done in an efficient and timely manner. The fees charged were very fair for my case. I would highly recommend Taylor & Associates Law P.C. for anyone needing their immigration expertise."– Wing (May 2019)
Review From Avvo
"Honest, Accurate and SMART! Taylor & Associates Law P.C. are providing legal advice and guidance for my immigration process since 2011. I found them to be experienced, responsive, knowledgeable and honest. While working with Taylor & Associates Law P.C, I felt as though my situation and process was in adept and trustworthy hands, and they did not steer me wrong. Throughout this long process since 2011, I have never encountered an attorney or their staff who are like them. They are fabulous and I’m so grateful to have them to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Taylor & Associates Law P.C to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront."– Heena (April 2019)
Review From Avvo
"Highly Recommend! I know ‘Marc Taylor’ since 12 years now. They have been very Accurate, Prompt and Organized in working on the cases ever since I knew them. The Legal team involved in office is also very helpful. TNALAW firm is still our preferred vendor and looking forward for a continued healthy working relationship. Best legal advisers I have been working with. I would highly recommend them !"– CSS (April 2019)
Review From Avvo
"I-140 National Interest Waiver Petition I contacted Mr. Taylor about possible Green Card application as a professional from Canada. Immediately, I was advised to take the National Interest Waiver path, and I signed a retainer the next day. Prices are very competitive, other lawyers cannot beat the offer. The most amazing for me is that all the stages of the process are totally online: you don't need to relocate from the comfort of your office. All my requests were answered instantly. I got the desired petition approved by the USCIS in the shortest possible time. All thumbs up, excellent service!"– Igor (March 2019)
Review From Avvo
"Great Experience with Green Card Application Filing for a green card (permanent resident) can appear onerous, especially at the beginning; Marc Taylor and his team made the entire filing process easy and stress free for me. They provided apt guidelines for preparing write-ups, useful checklists at every stage, an online portal for easy exchange of documents, and helpful updates and suggestions at the different stages of the application. All our transactions were professional, they always kept to their side of the bargain, and it was clear from the beginning that Marc knows this business. And their service is great value for the cost. If you are looking for Attorney to help with your immigration case, I'll strongly suggest Marc Taylor."– Anonymous (June 2019)
Review From Avvo
"Prompt & thorough From my H1B to my green card, they have helped me navigate the process successfully. Prompt responses, frequent follow-ups & thorough review of documents are qualities I appreciated while working with them. Their email responses can seem very to-the-point, but I got used to it :)"– Smruti (January 2019)
Review From Avvo
"GC through Consulate Processing I highly recommend Taylor & Associates Law P.C. I got my GC through consulate processing which was very complex because I was in India for more than 10 years after living in USA for 3.5 years. To me it looked an impossible task. I had so many questions in mind and they found time to solve them so that I filed all the papers knowing well. The entire process took about 6 months and Marc Taylor helped me sail through. I got my GC today. I am thankful to Taylor & Associates Law P.C. I endorse this company. They know their job."– Vishal (December 2018)
Review From Avvo
"Excellent Lawyer — Highly Recommended Mr. Taylor and Mr. Dorer are absolutely great! Outstanding service from start to finish! My husband and I could not be happier that we found Taylor & Associates when we were looking for an immigration attorney to help us with our marriage green card case. Every single detail was handled with professionalism and expertise, and all our questions were answered promptly. If you want the confidence that your case is going to be handled by the best, we highly recommend Mr. Taylor!"– Eliada (September 2018)
Review From Avvo
"CR-1 Marriage Visa: Excellent Law Office At first I thought that I could navigate the process of getting my Colombian wife a CR-1 marriage visa by myself. I would read all the guides and blogs online and save the money on getting an immigration lawyer - oh my god am I glad I did not do that. The lawyers and case managers at Taylor & Associates helped me avoid so many pitfalls and I can happily say that my wife is here with me in America. Their services were worth every penny and we will go to them for any future immigration related issues."– Cole (September 2018)
Review From Avvo
"Marriage green card and citizenship We worked with Marc Taylor's team for about 5 years to process my green card and citizenship through marriage. They were very responsive and gave us all the information we needed to be well prepared for the interviews. My case went smoothly. They were great and not to mention much more cost effective compared to other alternatives!"– Mo (July 2018)
Review From Avvo